Semi-Serious Role-Play Server 1

[It didn't record some days, must be an error]

Past Semi-Serious Role-Play Server 1 GameTracker:
www.gametracker.com/player/Richard_2017/...arpgaming.com:27015/

Semi-Serious Role-Play Server 2

Past Semi-Serious Role-Play Server 2 GameTracker:
www.gametracker.com/player/Richard_2017/...arpgaming.com:27025/

Semi-Serious Role-Play Server 3
GameTracker not working!/Unable to locate!

Past Semi-Serious Role-Play Server 3 GameTracker:
www.gametracker.com/player/Richard_2017/...arpgaming.com:27015/

Estimated Server Time:
Approximately 900 Hours

Languages I speak:
➤ Serbian
➤ Bosnian
➤ Montenegrin
➤ English
➤ German
➤ Croatian
➤ Russian

——————————————————————————————————————————————

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:

I have been an Administrator for quite some time, and it's fair to say that it is greatly contributory to becoming a Super Administrator. I have tried my best to make SSRP a better place and I consider my mission as a success. I have an incredible knowledge of the rules, and am very respected among not only the SSRP community but the ZARP community as well.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):

I have many good reasons as to why i should be a good addition to the Lead Team collective.

Dedication

I am, currently, the most dedicated Administrator in the SSRP community. I am always online on the forums concluding Punishment Requests or Punishment Appeals, if not, I’m in-game dealing with F1 reports almost constantly. It’s fair to say that I have separated most of my time for the community.
I also try to do as many F1’s each week as possible, and do them as soon as they are made, so that way, every User can enjoy their Role-Playing experience.

Experience