Login to ZARP
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: [ACCEPTED]Arctic - Ban Request

[ACCEPTED]Arctic - Ban Request 11 years 1 month ago #10961

Name - What is the accused person's name?
Arctic

STEAM-ID - What is the accused person's STEAM-ID?
STEAM_0:1:13768175

Reason - What rules did the person break?
  • Abuse of !bring and !freeze
  • Reluctant to remove props/built as cop

Story - What happened?
A) Saw in OOC that some dude complained, screenshot shows it's valid.

B) Built, straight after went police - Told him to remove several times and he only removed when I threatened with an admin.

Proof - Any proof on a video/screenshot that clearly show what happened.
Bring, Freeze, Arrest
Random Warnings
Proof he's a cop, makes an excuse so that 'using his powers is okay'
Him having a base as a cop, I bring him and - oh what a surprise! He's a mod -.-

Server - What server was this on?

Time and date (CET)
16/03/13
  • Chris
  • Diamond Boarder
  • Thanks received: 931
The topic has been locked.

[ACCEPTED]Arctic - Ban Request 11 years 1 month ago #10966

Well, not to sure about to the proofs. A little +support there, however. I played with him yesterday, and he asked me how to upgrade printers, he asked me how to no-collide and all that shit, and I heard people complaining about him. SO I'm gonna +Support this
  • Anonymous

[ACCEPTED]Arctic - Ban Request 11 years 1 month ago #10967

While I was dealing with another abusive mod, both him and his friend basing as gundealer - he also says you can base as gundealer.

http://imgur.com/IPViG3V
  • Chris
  • Diamond Boarder

[ACCEPTED]Arctic - Ban Request 11 years 1 month ago #10984

1st, I did not arrest the guy who i bringed he broke nlr , rdm. I freezed him and some one arrested him. If u dont trust me go check logs "admins"

2th those warnings i gave for having propblock, rdming guy. disrespecting staff.