Login to ZARP
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: Sarah's Forced Resignation

Sarah's Forced Resignation 8 years 1 week ago #313802

Unfortunately I have decided to resign as SSRP Admin due to a specific Head Admin.

I love being an SSRP Admin, I get on really well with almost all of the other staff, It's incredibly rare any warnings or bans I give are appealed and the 1 or 2 which have been appealed have been rejected. This is because I feel like I'm a good admin, I give people an explanation, I give plenty chances and I always make sure people understand what they've done wrong.

I really do not want to resign but I really feel like I don't have an option

What happened:

A Head Admin has been constantly messaging me with love hearts, calling me babe, baby and so on, constantly trying to flirt and making me feel extremely uncomfortable. I eventually decided to delete him from my steam.

A couple of days after deleting him I was bought to teamspeak to be told I was getting an official leadteam warning because of 2 bans I gave. Now these bans were given when I first became admin, months ago. I had removed both bans very quickly after giving them, although only 1 person knew about the first because I contacted him asked how to remove the ban... as a new admin I didn't know. This person is the person I deleted.

I spoke to two other Head Admins about the issues I was having with this one Head Admin, how I was feeling like he was harassing me and wouldn't leave me alone. I was advised to contact Keith and stay away from this Head Admin... which I tried. I never saw Keith online but I was contacted again by this person and asked him to leave me alone which clearly pissed him off.

This head admin has contacted other head admins and admins about me doing everything possible to try and get me demoted so I've made the decision to resign instead.

Paramontana, you got what you wanted. You can leave me alone now.
  • Pixie
  • Senior Boarder
  • ZARP VIP