-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
My Old Ranks
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Deathrun Head Admin
Jailbreak Head Admin
Prophunt Admin
Murder Moderator

Dedication/Experience/Trust

I believe being a Zarp staff for 3 years 3 months now I have gained such a massive amount of experience within the community and my staffing abilities have defiantly improved massively since I first started here. I believe gaining many high ranking lead team positions has led me to know what I am doing as a lead team member and how to go about doing tasks that are assigned to me. From my experience I have managed to gain Surf/Bhop Owner, I have currently been surf server owner for over 2 years and Bhop coming up over a year now. I have been a SSRP Head Admin from nearly 2 years now and lead team in general coming around 3 years as a lead team member.
I believe over the years I can be trusted to gain more powers within the community itself and gain a higher position. Over the past 3 years I have never been warned for abuse or anything like that.
I also am a Global Moderator and TeamSpeak Head Admin for over 2 years straight now also showing that I can be trusted with powers and the experience I have gained with leading position staff.
I believe that I am a very dedicated member of the community due to being the longest staff member currently in the community without leaving/resigning.

When did I join Zarp?
I first joined Zarp in 2014 on June 1st. The first server I played was SSRP Server 1 with my friends and many users at the time. The server was such great fun I decided to stick around for a while. I then ended up playing Server 2 and also enjoyed that I got into many gangs back then making many friends and just generally enjoying the server as a whole. Later I then started to explore the other Zarp Servers which were the pointshop servers. Over time I started to enjoy them more often by becoming staff on a few of them, those servers being Murder, Prophunt, Bhop, Surf and Deathrun.