Login to ZARP
Username: Password: Remember me

Poll: Yes or no

Yes 6 46.2%
No 7 53.8%
Total number of voters: 13 ( To Be Continued, Nafe, SorIe, Pegasus, Blocked ) See more
Only registered users can participate to this poll

TOPIC: [Server suggestion] Semi vanilla SSRP

[Server suggestion] Semi vanilla SSRP 6 years 11 months ago #632854

This is merely a rough idea post, of course things throughout the post are subject to change if it gets enough support and ideas, if you are about to make a critical reply please make sure you read the entire post, thanks in advance.

I've had this idea ever since I started playing SSRP a week ago, which is in all honesty, a pure mess, roleplay shouldn't even be in the title, it's pretty much a run and gun simulator, run around, shoot a few people, maybe shout down your mic a few times, other than that, the server has no substance in terms of proper gameplay or how it's meant to be, no one even bases anymore, and for good reasons, you can pretty much craft a remover tool, plus everyone is already too rich to base anymore, there is no middle ground in terms of economy, you're either filthy rich and you don't base anymore, or you are quite new and you get destroyed by people who have a scope boost and fuck knows what else, which means you instantly leave the server, I'm simply making this post in hopes of bringing back a server I used to love and enjoy, a server I could see myself spending 12 hours a day on without any issues of me being bored.

Server Name:
It's a suggestion for a new server, the name can be decided later on.

Suggestion Title:
Changing one of the three SSRP servers to a semi-vanilla server, what I mean by semi-vanilla is as follows, keep in mind it is subject to change based on the replies and feedback.

Everyone starts fresh for starters, no matter the amount of money you had on the other servers, you'll start with 5,000-25,000 on this one, no exceptions, no items, no nothing.