Johnler's

Super Admin

Application

Steam Name: Johnler

Time Zone: GMT+2

Link to Steam Profile: steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198086473732/

What server are you applying for? TTT

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:63104002

Current Gametracker Profiles: www.gametracker.com/player/Johnler/play.zarpgaming.com:27017/

Estimated Server Time: All Time minutes: 16686

Languages I speak: Greek, German and English

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
Although i have been an administrator for only a few weeks now, but i have helped in many situations when my help was needed. I recently came back after my resignation and am here to stay. While i was an admin Also since i was a Head Admin before, i am very experienced and helped so many staff members, who can confirm this by replying to this application. I am extremely dedicated to the server and the Community as a whole and i believe i have proven that.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team?:

The following contains what in my opinion an ideal admin has and is ready for a promotion. I will say how i do on every single one of these.

Activity