Login to ZARP
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: [DENIED]Luke Mason !!

[DENIED]Luke Mason !! 10 years 6 months ago #31107

Sorry I Havant followed guide lines but I am disgraced with one of your moderators attitude.
I started playing your server, And got a random wanted a soon as I joined, and a cop tazed so I killed my self beacuse Im not going to loose 30k cus of some corrupt players. So that cop reports me 5 mins later cus of bad service he gets a responce. The moderator " Luke Mason" [really bad mod, who's not 14 !!!] didnt let me speak my point. He was biased, so he warned me. So I sort of ranged because its not on, so he gives me another 2 Warnings giving me a kick. So I rejoin and walk up to him to ask him why he abuses, guess what another warn. Now im banned for fighting my point. This is terrible, most of your mods are under 10, they are biased, and they hand out way to many warnings. Iv donated [didn't receive rank] and got banned. So now I have to wait and waste time cus of this dude. here's proof.

" [HWARN] Spency was warned by [Scythe] Luke Mason for: Just generally being offensive to me.! (4 warns total)
You were warned by [Scythe] Luke Mason for: Just generally being offensive to me.! You now have 4 active warning(s).
Play nice and follow the rules! If you frequently get warned, you will be automatically punished!"

That is bullshit. I was not offensive to him, I was expressing my feelings about him and to the mods in general, trust me this guy is loosing players, 3 of my friends quit Zarp cus of him. And they were going to donate but they are not now. Hes a bad influence.
  • Spency
  • Fresh Boarder
  • ZARP VIP
The topic has been locked.

[DENIED]Luke Mason !! 10 years 6 months ago #31108

Really isn't proof, anyone could type out that and make it look like that happened. -Support unless you can provide proof.
  • BaronVonSchnitzelmeister
  • Senior Boarder
  • ZARP VIP
  • What are you doing in my swamp?
  • Thanks received: 79