Login to ZARP
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Year 11 & it's effect on me!

Year 11 & it's effect on me! 10 years 7 months ago #27789

[font=comic sans ms:10sayoqe]As you may have noticed my lack of activity on the ZARP Dark RP server (which I apologize for) has been very great. If you are wondering why this is, it is not because of general laziness.

Year 11 is one of the most stressful times of my life. I struggle to get the grades that I want, I struggle to do my job as an administrator, I struggle to do my homework and keep that up-to-date, I struggle to find out which collage I want to go to, I struggle to keep my social life the way it used to be. I can't go out with my mates 24/7 like I used to. This year is a struggle.

I wanted to inform you of this so you know why I am absent as of late and I am trying my best to get my homework and coursework out of the way so I can do my job. However, homework, coursework, exams and performances come first, then social, then ZARP.

Thanks for reading,
Kingjoe640 :)
[/font:10sayoqe]
  • BerserkaJoe
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thanks received: 4
Login or register to post a reply.

Year 11 & it's effect on me! 10 years 7 months ago #27790

Kingjoe640 wrote:
[font=comic sans ms:1x7huvrp]As you may have noticed my lack of activity on the ZARP Dark RP server (which I apologize for) has been very great. If you are wondering why this is, it is not because of general laziness.

Year 11 is one of the most stressful times of my life. I struggle to get the grades that I want, I struggle to do my job as an administrator, I struggle to do my homework and keep that up-to-date, I struggle to find out which collage I want to go to, I struggle to keep my social life the way it used to be. I can't go out with my mates 24/7 like I used to. This year is a struggle.