Login to ZARP
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: [Accepted] Ban Appeal

[Accepted] Ban Appeal 10 years 9 months ago #22335

Name - Jeremiah Gunderson (Could be spelt differently, abit of a random name)
STEAM-ID - STEAM_0:0:53148000
Admins name - I can't remember, it started with an M
Reason - I was banned for 1 day for Mass RDM
Story - I was defending my base, i killed 2 people that where trying to get into my base and then half an hour later i get banned for 1 day for Mass RDM even though when i got banned i was just sitting in my base collecting money from my printers.
Proof - Not really
Extra information -
Server :|1|Zarp|DarkRP|FullyCustom|FriendlyStaff|SemiSerious|
It was a 1 day ban but when i went to log in after the ban time was up it says its a perm ban
Monday at 2 am, i have 3 witnesses who where there when i killed the people outside the base. I had no warnings just a ban, im pretty new to playing gmod so even if i was in the wrong it would be better to just tell me and give me a warning rather than banning me without even speaking to me.
The topic has been locked.

[Accepted] Ban Appeal 10 years 9 months ago #22336

Morpheus?
You shouldn't mass RDM either way tho.
I think the admin+ should say what happened first.
  • Smallville
  • Expert Boarder
  • Smallville
  • Thanks received: 81
Smallville

I'm back.

[Accepted] Ban Appeal 10 years 9 months ago #22338

HDSmallville wrote:
Morpheus?
You shouldn't mass RDM either way tho.
I think the admin+ should say what happened first.

I have no reason to lie. when i was banned the admin who banned me put mass rdm as the reason and it said 1 day so i came off when i saw that. and as far as i could tell it wasn't mass rdm i killed people that where outside my base in the sewers, also i wouldn't consider 2 people "Mass RDM" maybe this is a case of mistaken identity

[Accepted] Ban Appeal 10 years 9 months ago #22348

Hm, I don't think I've banned this guy. Atleast I can't rememb his name. Who is your witness?