StephenSka, seggs

Punishment Reason -
Web taunt mute + warn for delaying

Server -
Deathrun

Story/Situation -

Warning: Spoiler! [ Click to expand ]

Even though we have been walking slowly it doesnt make it delaying since we were not the only ones left alive which didnt delay the round any further. Besides we went through traps and continued towards end. What you are basically saying there is that unless you don't bhop you are delaying, last time i checked i was clearly on a deathrun server. On top of that i was the only 1 warned and shows bias towards me.

According what the rule says we nor i, did not break that rule as you could see on the video as i was checking on scoreboard who was still alive.

As for the web taunt mute, you simply cannot assume i am familiar with a previous vip feature and i am not vip. I only learned about web taunts being avaivable for all like 2 weeks ago so i have no experience with it. And of course i picked that one of the 4 cus that was the ONLY ONE called MONOGATARI. You cannot make baseless assumptions and make decisions through them even though if you dislike the player.
I have all the evidence here and yet you deny me for these assumptions that i broke rules?

Extra Information -
I do not think staff is there to find/make rule breakers, just to prevent others from breaking the rules. Basically you are assuming we break rules and since you guys don't like us, it is simply convenient for you to punish us. You are just happy with your little circle of staff and if user breaks your fun by being better you simply start to dislike the user and start discriminating by calling out or simply leaving server/going spectate.

• L3mon
  • Senior Boarder
  • washed
  • Thanks received: 203
The topic has been locked.

[Deathrun] Warn + Webtaunt Mute Appeal #2 3 years 3 weeks ago #1327558

+support
  • Ashur
  • Mythical Boarder
  • ZARP VIP
  • Legendary Member
  • Thanks received: 1276