Login to ZARP
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Alex's Unban Appeal

Alex's Unban Appeal 3 years 10 months ago #1233785

Name - What is your in-game name?: Alex...

STEAM-ID - What is your STEAM-ID?: STEAM_0:1:101080965

Admins Name - Who banned you/who might it be?: Broken, I believe

Reason - What is/might be the reason that you got banned?: too many recent warns after a ban

Server - What server did you get banned from?: TTT minecraft

Time - How long were you banned for?: 2 months

Story - What happened?:its a long story...
well basically, ever since I started playing this server again I've still had active warns from when I used to play a couple of years back. I don't know why this is and I've basically had like 7 active warnings at all times, already passing the threshold for autoban, this means every single time I've been warned I've been banned and thats a good 20 times.
Now up till now I've never really had a problem with this (getting banned automatically then getting manually banned by staff aswell) but now I've been banned for 2 months. I even asked haz about it and before I could get an answer i got banned for a month. i get it fairs fair, I do have a lot of warnings and every time I've expressed my concern for them I get told to make a forum post and I don't want to make warn posts for a good 10 of the warns that I believe are invalid / favouritism when I have no proof and no chance of them getting removed.