The wording of the rule stipulates that the action of placing a prop is only exempt from the rule if it occurs once per raid. No where does it mention that the removal of said prop is valid grounds for a replacement.
A single prop may be placed during a raid
The word "during" here defines the timeframe in which only one prop may be placed as being the entire raid. Therefore it is heavily implied that the original intention was only allowing a raider one prop.
That'll be $30,000 in legal feels thank you.
Thank you. I tried to explain it like how you did it, that the action of placing a prop is the rule and not the prop itself, but I didn't manage to word it as clearly as you did.