Login to ZARP





View BBCode Back »

Raeker wrote:
Clarky wrote:
The rule can be viewed in different ways, the HA sees it in that way of only allowing to place one prop at a time, nothing stopping you if the prop got destroyed and had none placed down.
But you already placed a prop down in a raid. I says only a single prop may be placed down, and it already was - I do not believe that the other way of viewing it is the right one.

Because of this I ask another Lead Team member, and/or possibly Para or Tyler, to take another look at the report and at the rule.
That's where the confusion kicks in and how other people sees the rule in its different perspectives.

BBCode


Time to create page: 0.068 seconds

152 PLAYERS ONLINE

Connect to server View Gametracker DarkRP
8/127
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Deathrun
0/40
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker TTT
0/47
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Bhop
0/32
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Surf
0/32
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Prop Hunt
1/42
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Sandbox
0/42
Online
Connect to server Discord
143/969
Online
Top