Login to ZARP





View BBCode Back »

Clarky wrote:
The rule can be viewed in different ways, the HA sees it in that way of only allowing to place one prop at a time, nothing stopping you if the prop got destroyed and had none placed down.
But you already placed a prop down in a raid. I says only a single prop may be placed down, and it already was - I do not believe that the other way of viewing it is the right one.

Because of this I ask another Lead Team member, and/or possibly Para or Tyler, to take another look at the report and at the rule.

BBCode


Time to create page: 0.105 seconds

190 PLAYERS ONLINE

Connect to server View Gametracker DarkRP
9/127
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Deathrun
0/40
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker TTT
0/47
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Bhop
0/32
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Surf
0/32
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Prop Hunt
1/42
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Sandbox
0/42
Online
Connect to server Discord
180/969
Online
Top