Login to ZARP





View BBCode Back »

Actually you are all wrong, the picture shows a keypad there with 4 props, it's activated to atleast one, if it was only one of the props that's a force jump? Crouch. If it was to 2 props you can't Lockport that. If the keypad is there but activated to a fading door on the other side he's breaking a rule that the keypad has to be next to the fading door. So either way atleast one rule was broken here.

BBCode


Time to create page: 0.065 seconds

137 PLAYERS ONLINE

Connect to server View Gametracker DarkRP
9/127
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Deathrun
0/40
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker TTT
0/47
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Bhop
0/32
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Surf
0/32
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Prop Hunt
0/42
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Sandbox
0/42
Online
Connect to server Discord
128/974
Online
Top