Login to ZARP





View BBCode Back »

From what I have gathered Chespin has done nothing wrong in this situation other then punishing you for a misunderstanding. The fact the nade was thrown inside a T room where it had the least chance to hurt an innocent means that rule 2.6 really does not apply here as his intentions were to hurt the people in the T room and he directed that nade into the T room. For that reason this is being:
Warning: Spoiler! [ Click to expand ]
If I were you I would make a punishment appeal to get your punishment removed as I feel like you just misunderstood the rule in this instance.

Lock.

BBCode


Time to create page: 0.090 seconds

247 PLAYERS ONLINE

Connect to server View Gametracker DarkRP
12/127
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Deathrun
0/40
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker TTT
0/47
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Bhop
2/32
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Surf
0/32
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Prop Hunt
0/42
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Sandbox
0/42
Online
Connect to server Discord
233/964
Online
Top