Login to ZARP





View BBCode Back »

Harry was in the wrong in this scenario. The rule specifically states that you can only be KOSed if you use the HS repeatedly without permission. In other words, if you use it for a second and the D says "Don't use it or KOS" and you then use it again, you can be KOSed.

BBCode


Time to create page: 0.068 seconds

168 PLAYERS ONLINE

Connect to server View Gametracker DarkRP
3/127
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Deathrun
0/40
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker TTT
0/47
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Bhop
0/32
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Surf
4/32
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Prop Hunt
0/42
Online
Connect to server View Gametracker Sandbox
0/42
Online
Connect to server Discord
161/957
Online
Top