In-Game & User-name & Steam ID & Steam Nickname:
In-Game - Elmer J fap – No r-p name.
User-name – Elmer J fap.
Steam-ID - STEAM_0:0:38457157 .
Steam Nickname - Elmer J fap.

What server you wish to get a rank on?
&1 Dark R-p server 1.

Languages mastered
English, French, My french is not great but is understandable the reason for my french is because I use to live in France from 5-8.

Rate your English from 1/10 scale.
8/10 I have a B in English Media. I also got B in my trial results from English language and literature.

Have you ever been administrator/moderator on any other communities? Own servers excluded.
Yes I have been a Administrator on cookie craft – Mine-craft server/G mod sandbox server.
The server use to be good until all the updates so you can class me as a X Admin but i'm still admin just not active.

Here's the link to the forum website:
http://cookie.dnsd.me/xerxes/?forum=cc-general

What means NLR? Give at-least 1 example situation.
Nlr – New life rule - Your memory gets wiped and you get a new life
Ex You die you can not return to you're death point for 3 minutes or kill the person for killing you, or if you return the area knowing there is drugs/printers/weapons and taking them before the 3 minutes is up is also considered breaking nlr.

What means RDM? Give at-least 1 example situation.
Rdm – Random death match/making - Which is when you randomly go around and kill people around the city for no reason
Ex You are a citizen and you see another citizen minding his own business in the middle of the road and you shoot him to death or try to – this would be rdm/attempted rdm.

What means meta-gaming? Give at-least 1 example situation.
Meta gaming is when someone is using the OOC-chat to publish information on weapons/printers etc.
Ex I was a gangster before (growing drugs) and then I get board join SaS and then I post in OOC they have drugs, Also I reveal the location of the base and the keypad code, and If I get warrant for that.

Consequences: