STEAM_0:1:83999356

Current Gametracker Profiles:
www.gametracker.com/player/Dezmond/play.zarpgaming.com:27035/

Estimated Server Time:
237 hours on Deathrun

Languages I speak:
English and a bit of German

Question Time
How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
I feel that I have a lot of experience being staff as I have had 2 terms of being admin on Deathrun and I have been admin on SSRP before. Within this time, I have done several things which I think allow me to stand out. The first would be I have helped improve the server by suggesting fixes and helping create concept ideas to add to the server. This in turn is to create a more enjoyable and competitive experience. Another is that I have helped to train and have also helped the lead team with abusive staff members.I have helped the staff team train both moderators and admns. I feel like by being staff on 2 servers has helped balance my decision making in punishments as the servers are completely different. During my time on the server I have been in several incidents where I have to calm down users and staff and I feel like I have been fair and reasonable in all situations and listen to everyone. I have shown my ability to sort situations out, by taking to another member of staff about an incident which occurred (This was granted by a LT member). From this I was able to resolve the situation and move forward. I have already helped the lead team in different ways and wish to continue doing so if I do get SA.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):