Login to ZARP
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: [DENIED] Admin Application Ryan

[DENIED] Admin Application Ryan 11 years 4 months ago #311

Real name - William

Country - Sweden

Birthday and age - 15

Total Playtime - Your currently total amount of time spent on the server(s)? Well, I'm not sure but as you know I have been admin on this server before but I quit since I stopped play GMod for a while. But i'm back for some new adventures now!

In-Game & Username & Steam ID - Catface :3 You know me I have you in friendlist :D steam_0:1:43998937

What server you wish to get a rank on(only 1 server)? Well, I guess the RP server and the TTT server.

Languages(English is required) - Swedish, English and a little Germany.

Have you ever been administrator/moderator on any other communities? I've been admin here, and on the server UHM. Which was laid down I think, also some other server which I can't remember. But I have some experience.

Purpose as an administrator/moderator - So the purpose of being an admin or moderator is to well. Moderate. You make sure the players go by the rules and follow them. If someone does anything wrong. You warn them. If they keep on. You kick. If they keep on after that you ban or warn again. Now the admins and moderators are mostly to help the players in situations. They don't only make sure people follow the rules. They help people. They answer questions. That's probably all.

Explain the following: RDM,NLR,Metagaming - RDM=Random Death Match. Which is if I kill you with no reason it's RDM. NLR=New Life Rule. If I have died in anyway. Except maybe RDM/Propkilling. I can't go back to the place I died for 5 minutes and I have to forget everything that happend. Metagaming. Well metagaming is when your character does things that he shouldn't be able to do. Maybe talk IC things in OOC. Metagame is like being more powerful than you really can be. I mean there is no global chat is real life.