SteamID:
STEAM_00195198025

Current Gametracker Profiles:
www.gametracker.com/player/Teddy/darkrp.zarpgaming.com:27015/

Estimated Server Time:
~2.5k hours

Languages I speak:
English

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:

Ever since I started playing years ago, I’ve become an admin a number of times. With all my experience combined I can confidently deal with almost any situation that arises whether that be helping new players, dealing with rulebreakers, or even giving a helping had to other staff members.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team?
(in this part you can go as detailed as you want
):

As mentioned above, I’m no stranger when it comes to being staff on Zarp. I have plenty of experience and (to my knowledge) the trust to go along with that. I think these two factors are essential to becoming a super admin, especially because the role involves overseeing other staff members.

I am also extremely active, not just AFK either. I play on the server almost daily as I feel it is integral in staffing effectively, as well as really connecting with the players. I’m in good standing within the community and have managed to get to know a lot of great people. However, one caveat to this would be my activity on TS, which I know isn’t a requirement but definitely a benefit in terms of being able to communicate with other staff etc. I’ve been active on TS in the past but since I started playing again, I haven’t been so much. I fully intend to improve this in due course.

Explain a situation as an administrator you encountered that was an obstacle that required the help of a lead team member but you had to work around it when no lead team member was available:

I’m confident in saying that the most difficult situation an admin can handle is that of hacking. Due to the policy, proof is a necessity and all we can really do is take some screen grabs and notify the LT.