Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: [Prop Hunt Super Admin] goldauraz's Application

[Prop Hunt Super Admin] goldauraz's Application 3 years 2 weeks ago #1329086

Steam Name: goldauraz

Time Zone: GMT+2

Link to Steam Profile: steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561199029367373/

What server are you applying for? Prop Hunt

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:534550822

Current Gametracker Profiles: www.gametracker.com/player/goldauraz/play.zarpgaming.com:27040/

Estimated Server Time: 33396 min (557 hrs.)

Languages I speak: English, Afrikaans, isiXhosa, isiZulu

About Me:
Hi I am goldauraz. I am a Mechanical Engineer by profession. I specialize in product manufacture and production technical support. I am the only female engineer in my department. I am one of three female engineers in our entire manufacturing plant.

I grew up gaming with my older brother. He decided the best way to troll his friends was to make bets which involved beating his sister in a round. His friends scoffed. I enjoyed the devastation on their faces after I won.

Joining the ZARP Community:
After playing on random servers I found the ZARP Prop Hunt server. I liked the interface and the player base. I decided to stick around. I was noticed by biosenic and LukiGuki, who encouraged me to apply for staff. After being accepted I discovered the ZARP Community. I made some great relationships along the way and now here I am, a Prop Hunt try-hard myself!

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
I have been Prop Hunt staff for almost 7 months, and admin for 4 months (excluding the resignation period for personal reasons and further education).