Login to ZARP
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: [SSRP Super Admin] Martin's Application

[SSRP Super Admin] Martin's Application 4 years 11 months ago #1119761

_________________________________________________________________________________

Martin's Application
SSRP Super Admin
_________________________________________________________________________________

Steam Name:
Martin

Time Zone:
CET / CEST

Link to Steam Profile:
steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198111504494

What server are you applying for?
SSRP

SteamID:
STEAM_0:0:75619383

Current Gametracker Profiles:

Estimated Server Time:
~ 580 hours

Languages I speak:
German (native) and English

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:

In my time as an administrator, i've learned how to deal with all kinds of situations. I can confidently and professionally handle most scenarios you can come across as an administrator. My knowledge of the rules has also drastically improved over time. Being a staff members in the long term requires you to continuosly work on yourself and I think, I've managed that quite well.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):

Personal Dedication
I've been in the SSRP staff team for about six months now, and I've always made sure to put good effort and time into the server. I've only had one inactivity period, which lasted for about a week. Whenever there are unhandled requests and I've got time, I make sure to handle them and also try to encourage other staff members to help me out, when I get overwhelmed with them. Even when I'm busy, I try to frequently check the forums for reports or requests.

Staff Experience