Current Gametracker Profiles:
www.gametracker.com/player/%E2%98%85LT%E...arpgaming.com:27035/

Estimated Server Time:
400+ hrs

Languages I speak:

- Lithuanian
- English
- Parts of russian

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator
like i have helped alot of new Moderators and i have taught them how to do things, if i was to be promoted I could then also tell both admins and Moderators how to do their job. Also as an Admin I've helped to train someone and i feel like that is what i would do consistently do. I feel like as an admin i have continuously helped other staff and that is where i think i have showed my leadership skill.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):
Trust:
I feel as tho being on this server for nearly a year and a half and all my time being staff I have never been not trusted in this community (this means i have never abused, never said anything to others from teamspeak meetings and and have always followed my staff rules). I have never used my powers to disadvantage someone in any way, this means slaying for no reason or teleporting people for no reason i feel like i am trusted by all current staff members and i feel trusted enough to be in the SA position.
Dedication:
This server is the only zarp server i play so when i am playing im always dedicated to go on this server. Everyday i dedicate most of my spare time to come and boost the Deathrun server population and im dedicated to stay on the server and keep it all clean and rulebreak clear. I feel like I am mostly active and more active than some of the lead team members which is a big advantage for the server if there's a lead team member on most of the time.
Experiance: