Login to ZARP
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: [Surf Super Administrator] Nyx's Application

[Surf Super Administrator] Nyx's Application 1 year 9 months ago #1388464

yes i did apply

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Steam Name:

Nyx

Time Zone:

Link to Steam Profile:

Nyx

What server are you applying for?

SteamID:

STEAM_0:0:83464341

Current Gametracker Profiles:

Main Name
Second Name

Estimated Server Time:

Total: 600+ Hours

Languages I speak:

I
How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:

In my time as an Administrator I was able to solidify my persona even more onto the server.
I was able to deal with rule-breaking users in a more consistent way, which led to a more pleasant experience on the server for all users.
I got more confident with the Zarp-Rule-System and in my decisions when deciding punishments for rule-breaking behaviour.
Also I got more in touch with the Lead-Team as well as the Community Management and it was easier for me to bring up new ideas to them, which resulted in some new changes to the server.
Due to my Administrator-Position I was able to help newer Staff-Member and teach them how to deal with certain situation.

II
What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team?:

II.I ~ Passionate
------------------------------

I am incredibly passionate about surfing and about the Surf-Server!
This often leads me to think of many new ways to improve the server in the form of suggestions.
I often spent multiply hours for a single suggestion, to make sure everyone on the Surf-Server can get the best possible experience on the server.