Login to ZARP
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: [SSRP Admin] EDF Enjoyer's Application

[SSRP Admin] EDF Enjoyer's Application 1 year 8 months ago #1391912

I have been an Admin before, so I dont need to attend a meeting.
RP Name:
EDF Enjoyer
Time Zone:
GMT+1
Link to Steam Profile:
steamcommunity.com/id/skrapy0994
SteamID:
STEAM_0:1:185627732
Current Gametracker Profiles:
www.gametracker.com/player/Nox/darkrp.zarpgaming.com:27015/
Estimated Server Time:
+3000 hours
Languages I Speak:
English-French-Arabic
Give and explain 3 situations in which it would be appropriate to use the ban command:
A:Scamming items
(player1 agrees with player2 to coinflip a gjugg /roll 666 ft3 highest wins , player1 loses the coinflip and instantly disconnects without paying)
B:More than 5 recent warnings and got caught/reported for rulebreaking
(player1 has 5 recents and rdms player2)
C: ban evading with sufficient proof
(player1 gets banned in his main account , joins on another account and there is proof given that hes the same guy)
Explain in detail the main functions of the F1 menu and how this can be used to help you deal with situations on the server:
A/[Admin Requests] First and most important function of the f1 menu is the f1 requests made by players for the staff team to handle
(it shows who needs help)
B/[Warnings] this shows players who have been recently warned as well as how many recents warnings they got
C/[Logging] Second most important function of the f1 menu are the logs, they show who got killed or arrested as well as who changed jobs,spawned props
they are very very helpful when dealing with f1 requests
D/[Active NLR] Last function of the f1 menu is the active NLR, this function shows players by name and steamID who have active NLR and whos breaking it
Explain in detail how you would handle the following situation:
You witness Player A being verbally abusive towards you through voice/chat whilst you are carrying out your administrative duties.