Login to ZARP
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: [TTT Moderator] Imperial’s Application

[TTT Moderator] Imperial’s Application 6 years 5 months ago #752022

Hey I was previously a mod but I became inactive and got removed. Now I have more time to play and I would like to become a mod again. I have copied my original post if you would like a new form, I won’t mind. :) NOTE:I will be on daily from now on, please read this.
Steam Name: Imperial (ejaf, originally).
Link to Steam Profile: steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198045371423
SteamID: STEAM_0:1:42552847

Link to GameTracker for the server: www.gametracker.com/player/Pixel/play.zarpgaming.com:27017/

Languages I speak: I speak English, and French. I'm actually a writer, so my knowledge of English is very good. I currently live in France, and I've lived here for three years, so I'm perfectly fluent. I have a reasonable understanding of German, but I hardly speak it.

TTT Related:

Explain "Random Death Match" and give an example scenario: RDM, or Random Death Match, is best explained as when an ally kills an ally. This can be represented by a Traitor killing a Traitor, a Detective killing an Innocent, an Innocent killing an Innocent, or an Innocent killing a Detective.

As an example, imagine Player A is an Innocent. Player B is also an Innocent. Player A hears shooting and suspects Player B of being the shooter, so slowly begins to brutally murder Player B. Player B turns out to be a fellow ally, and then reports Player A.

Give three examples of an acceptable KOS and its scenario: Example 1: KOS when a player passed an unidentified body.