Login to ZARP
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: [DENIED] WU | Legacy Hellsing | Admin app

[DENIED] WU | Legacy Hellsing | Admin app 11 years 3 months ago #846

Real Name - Harrison Duong

Country - United States

Birthday and Age - 30th of June , 12.

Total Playtime - I really can't tell... i have around 1000-2000 zarp points and i used a few hundred for trails and hats.

In-Game Name: WU | Legacy Hellsing
Account Name: WU | Legacy of a Century
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:40958363
What server do you wish to get a rank on(only 1 server)? - |1| ZarpDarkRP

Languages: Vietnamese , English.

Have you ever been an administrator/moderator on any other communities? - Yes , I have experience with ULX , I've been a server admin. If you need the community I can tell you , but I don't want to advertise other communities here.

Purpose as an administrator/moderator - Server admin , on a different Server , but if you're talking about this server , I want my purpose is , to just roleplay , but manage players at the same time , last night there were heaps of minges , the server kept lagging , prop trapping at spawn , nothing was settled until a mod came on... but the mod could only kick them , so they kept coming back , I didn't like so when it happened , I want to make it better.

Explain what RDM and NLR is -
RDM: Clarified as Random DeathMatch , it's almost like starting a gunfight for no reason , you are just walking on the street and kill someone for an unjust reason (EX: You are walking down the street with a galil , someone kills you for no reason and says "I don't like your gun"

NLR: When you get a group of people to raid someone , and then you are killed , you waltz right back and start raiding ... or when you are killed when someone is raiding you , you waltz back in and just shoot them..

Punishments for breaking rules:
NLR: Honestly , NLR deserves kicks , but if it is out of control , I will start banning for 10 minutes , if severe , 30.