TOPIC: [Prop Hunt Super Admin] Poltergeist's Application

[Prop Hunt Super Admin] Poltergeist's Application 1 year 3 months ago #1398947

Steam Name: Poltergeist

Time Zone: GMT

Link to Steam Profile: steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561199014522393

What server are you applying for? Prop Hunt

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:527128332

Current Gametracker Profiles:

Most recent account - www.gametracker.com/player/poltergeist/p...arpgaming.com:27040/

Other accounts:

www.gametracker.com/player/biosenic/play.zarpgaming.com:27040/

www.gametracker.com/player/biohazard-bru...arpgaming.com:27040/

Estimated Server Time: 720 hours

Languages I speak: English

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:

my time has an admin has enforced my understanding of more complicated situations, and my knowledge of every rule is 100%. as an admin, i have been very friendly towards players, fellow staff members, users on the prop hunt server and new players that need help. when someone breaks a rule, i punish them accordingly and quickly.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):

as an admin to this server, ive done a lot to help it run smoothly. ive dealt with rule-breakers accordingly and almost immediately, ive helped out people who need help or are confused, ive been polite to people who arent being so nice to other players, and to staff members and i do my best to make the server as playable and enjoyable as possible. in the past i have trained multiple moderators which adds to my experience of being a staff member who is suitable for this role. i also want the ability to deal with hackers as there have been many times where a hacker was online destroying the server and i couldnt deal with them. i want to now have the authority to deal with them accordingly.