SSRP
SteamID:
STEAM_0:0:204543170
Current Gametracker Profiles:
Estimated Server Time:
6k hours
Languages I speak:
English

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
I've been around on SSRP for around 5 years now, in which I have been staff (and LT once) several times and I believe these years I've spent would help me fulfill the role perfectly.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):

Activity
My activity during the past 4 years has mostly been conceived of just SSRP. As of now, I am very active on TeamSpeak, Forums, and SSRP. I've been giving responses to most of the SSRP staff-related posts and SSRP related posts in general. While my time on SSRP as an admin I've dealt with F1s daily and try to help to the best of my ability. I am active daily on SSRP and even though it's not required as a SA I would continue my activity. I'm active daily in the discord and TS to improve my communication with the rest of the staff team to the best of my ability.

Experience
I believe I have plenty of experience due to me being staff several times. Almost every time I've been staff having generally the most f1s done during my time. In total, I've been admin around 5-6 times and held the rank for months. I'm also very available as I'm usually very active on my steam or discord. As well as my timezone is different from the rest of the LT.

Dedication and Trust