Current Gametracker Profiles:
1. pizza2
2. pizza
3. gr33d

Estimated Server Time:
20 971 minutes = 350h

Languages I speak:
English

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:

I was Administrator for most of my time playing on this server and my time as an administrator taught me many situations how to deal with them. I met many players so that I could react quickly to enter the server because they were writing to me in private messages and then I could join the server and punish a player breaking the rules. It's normal that I couldn't have time sometimes but If I have a free time, I always entered the server for a few seconds to help them.

All this time as an administrator I helped a lot of players if they had a problem in the game or even private problems :S . I have always tried to be helpful even in situations when I was offended by other players, I tried to help them and be calm. I didn't give up and I've always offered support to others.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):