Link to Steam Profile: steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561199002335370

What server are you applying for? Prophunt Super Admin

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:521034821

Current Gametracker Profiles:
1. www.gametracker.com/player/pizza2/play.zarpgaming.com:27040/
2. www.gametracker.com/player/pizza/play.zarpgaming.com:27040/
3. www.gametracker.com/player/gr33d/play.zarpgaming.com:27040/

Estimated Server Time: 16544 min. = 276h
(on steam 338h and I'm only playing prophunt on ZARP server so idk)

Languages I speak: English

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
My time as an administrator contributed to understand many more difficult situations, which I already understand very well and I'm able to deal with them without any problem. I think that as an administrator I'm helpful to every players, even when they insult for me (for example when I have to mute players for racist words) I don't give up and I'm offering more help to prevent anyone from breaking the rules.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):
As an administrator of the prop hunt server, I've done very good job to encourage players to stay on ZARP server, helping them when they need a help and getting rid of players who are trying to make it difficult for others to play and spoil the fun of playing prop hunt. When a new moderator need something, I always offer him help, even if he doesn't ask.

Since MadMagic, goldauraz and FrankTheQuiet have left the server, there is no longer a lot of higher staff, so I also think it is a good idea for me to be promoted to Super Administrator. Currently I am one of the most active players since I returned to home after my vacation. I have dealt with a lot of ghosters, exploiters and hackers. Even when the server was full of players and there were even more cheaters and toxic players, I dealt with it without any problem.