SteamID:
STEAM_0:1:153280951

Current Gametracker Profiles:
GameTracker

Estimated Server Time:
About 1003 hours

Languages I speak:
English & Danish
How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:

In my time as an admin i have dealt with many situations. I believe that i've resolved the many situations in a fair and respectful manner. My understanding of the rules and procedures has been refreshed and refined. I have become confident in my reasoning, and evaluation of evidence, when making my final verdicts on reports and appeals. My position as an admin has given me the powers that allow me to help everyone in a better, more effective way, and i wish to continue expanding on that.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):

Activity
I get my time and i stay somewhat consistent in my activty on the server. I handle reports and appeals when available. I check the forum a few times every day. I attent every meeting i can. I give feedback on applicants and suggestions. I seem to also make my own suggestions once in awhile.

Experience
I have spend many hours staffing on the server and i have dealt with many situations. I take my time and don't rush through reports. I know to always have proper, 100% clear evidence, before placing my final verdict. I have a good understanding of the rules, ethos, commands and ULX.

Dedication
I hold myself to a high standard when staffing. I'm open for all constructive feedback, to better my abilities and knowledge as a staff member. I'm open for taking additional responsibilities/duties, that doesn't necessarily have to do with the staffing that happens on the server itself.

Explain a situation as an administrator you encountered that was an obstacle that required the help of a lead team member but you had to work around it when no lead team member was available: