[SSRP Super Administrator] Nafe's Application 2 years 2 weeks ago #1381694

Steam Name: Nafe

Time Zone: British Summer Time

Link to Steam Profile: steamcommunity.com/id/peasants

What server are you applying for?

Semi-Serious Roleplay

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:80532056

Current Gametracker Profiles:

Estimated Server Time: I have been with the ZARP community since 2013, I play a few hours every day.

Languages I speak: English

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator: I have been an SSRP administrator many times in the past and it's always a different experience, the rules can be different, the people you work with change and generally as a person you change. I've always enjoyed being a staff member, it's an extremely interesting experience. I have learnt to deal with a plethora of situations throughout my time as a staff member on most of the servers.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team?

Trustworthy & Experienced
I have held many positions on ZARP throughout my time here, most notably; SSRP head admin, global moderator, Teamspeak / Discord head admin and many many other LT positions. I believe I have a good relationship with the current lead team and I would definitely be able to work with them well.

The role I would most like to mention is my SSRP head admin position, I held this specific position for multiple months before I eventually resigned. I would like to believe I did a great job, I attended every meeting and was always able to speak my mind. I also tried my best to hear opinions from a lot of the SSRP players to pass on to the lead team meetings to see what we as not only a lead team but a staff team could work on.

Friendly Attitude