SteamID:
STEAM_0:1:61182541

Current Gametracker Profiles:
Server 1 [ Click to expand ]

Estimated Server Time:
about 2400 hours

Languages I speak:

Dutch & English

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
I have been an administrator for a while now, I have been resigned and have reapplied to get it again and this is my 4/5th time as administrator. During this time I have dealt with a lot of different f1’s and rulebreakers, which as far as I know, I have dealt with correctly, taking my time. When I was unsure about a certain situation, I ask a SA+ over steam or teamspeak to get a good outcome to the f1 and/or rule break.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):
Here are some of the reason I think l'm a good candidate for Super Admin:

Trusted:
I have been an administrator 4/5 times and most of my time on Zarp I have been in an administrative position. In the time I’ve had these staff ranks I helped a lot of people and gained trust within the community.

Rule knowledge:
I know most if not all the rules and I feel like I do my duties very well. Whenever there is someone asking if something is against the rules I answer them about this. And when a staff member says something about something not being allowed when it actually is allowed, I try to talk to them about this and make sure they don't get the rules wrong in the future.

Experience: