SteamID:
STEAM_0:0:208127820

Current Gametracker Profiles:
Clicky

Estimated Server Time:
~520 Hours

Languages I speak:

Swedish & English

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:

In my time as an Administrator I have been able to get more familiar with the rules and the way the server works. I've gotten to know the Lead Team and CM Team a lot better.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team?:

◄Dedication►
I am very dedicated when it comes to surf. I joined a surf server for the first time back in 2009 in CS 1.6 and I have loved the gamemode ever since. I do whatever I can to help out the server whenever needed. I have been helping out Nyx with some new features.

Some of the stuff I have done: [ Click to expand ]

I am also working on a rather big project together with Nyx.

◄Friendly►
I always try my best to be as friendly as possible and make new users feel welcome. Im always positive and do my best to help everyone that needs help.

◄Attitude►
I am a calm and positive person and I very rarely get angry. I always have patience when it comes to dealing with rulebreakers and I am never to quick to punish someone. I'd like to think that I am a trustworthy and helpful person and I do whatever I can to help a player in need.

◄knowledgeable►
With ~3000 hours spent surfing I have become very knowledgeable about surf. Due to this I am able to answer almost any question and help out whenever needed.

◄Helpful►
Having the experience that I have makes it rather easy to help any player despite their skill level on any map on the server. I have taught many players that have never surfed before to complete their first map, I've also taught more experienced players on how to improve their runs.

Explain a situation as an administrator you encountered that was an obstacle that required the help of a lead team member but you had to work around it when no lead team member was available: