What server are you applying for?
SSRP

SteamID:
STEAM_0:1:114134425

Current Gametracker Profiles:
Server 1 - Here
Server 3 - Here

Estimated Server Time:
I currently have 8800hours on Gmod; I'd say about 7000 hours of that was spent on ZARP if you combined every single name I've had

Languages I speak:
English
How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
Being in the community for 6 years I believe I have gained a lot of experience while being staff, I have been a mod 4 times and I am now an admin, I believe I have gained more than enough experience with Admin and Moderator and believe I will use this role to its full potential.
What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):

Activity

I am very active on the Forums, SSRP and Discord. On SSRP I deal with f1s on players and when people need help on the daily, I tend to spend a lot of hours per day on the server. On the Forums I try to give only constructive and helpful input On sections such as Server applications, Report Abuses and Server Appeals.

Experience

I believe I have a lot of experience with staffing on SSRP, considering my first time being staff was back in 2016. I have been on the staff team now for around 2 months. I have a lot of experience with staffing considering I've been a Moderator 4 times and now an Administrator, I have handled quite a few Forum Appeals, and handed out countless mutes, warns and bans.

A list of the appeals I have handled

Warning: Spoiler! [ Click to expand ]

Trust

I currently hold the positions of SSRP Admin and Murder Moderator, and I haven't had a Report Abuse or an official in my time of staffing on SSRP, I have never abused my power or misused it in any way, i also received initial murder staff before it was released which I believe shows I am trusted.

Availability