Server 1:
Server 1

Server 2:
Server 2

Estimated Server Time:
2000+ Hours

Languages I speak:
English <> Arabic

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:

I feel I'm ready because I have been an administrator for four times before and I've learned a lot of things in the past, Also I have been in this community for almost 7 years and I have deep knowledge about the rules and the possible loopholes that the user could probably do and how to deal with it if it happened, I believe I have a lot of experience and how to handle a lot of situations, I'm always active on the forums/discord/Teamspeak.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):