RP Name:Oatssssssssss
Link to Steam Profile:steamcommunity.com/id/frankerz3d/
SteamID:STEAM_0:0:44261942

Current Gametracker Profiles:
Server 1 - www.gametracker.com/player/Good%20times/...arpgaming.com:27015/
Server 3 - www.gametracker.com/player/Good%20Times/...arpgaming.com:27015/

Estimated Server Time: about 5 years

Languages I speak: English and some Spanish

Explain how you feel that your time as a moderator will contribute to you becoming an admin:Although I have been a moderator for only the week, I have been an administrator before for a while and I did a pretty good job as an admin, I also was a moderator again after being admin, but I resigned relatively quickly as I had lost interest in zarp, but now that im gaining my interest back in zarp, I would like to become an administrator again.

Explain a situation as a moderator you encountered that was an obstacle you had to work around (EG: defiant user): Quite recently me and another moderator had to deal with 3 mass rulebreakers without an admin online, we had to keep an eye on them to make sure we caught them rulebreaking as of course they wont admit to it, eventually an admin got on and banned them, it was difficult but in the end, it was handled.

If you had to write a facebook post to train a moderator in between 200-300 words, what would you say to give them the full grasp?:
Warning: Spoiler! [ Click to expand ]

Explain how you would handle the following situation:
Player x appeals their ban in great detail, apology and effort. You check the ban list and find that another admin banned them permanently for prop-spam, and that this is their first ban. How would your response to the appeal be?