SteamID:
STEAM_0:1:161928514
Current Gametracker Profiles:
Here!
Estimated Server Time:
~39000 mins/650 hours
Languages I speak:
English, basic French

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
I've been staff for just under 8 months now, almost 7 months of those as an admin, and on the server I've seen almost all that there is to know. Apart from my inactivity break, I've had 100 mins + on the server every day since May I believe, and I've used almost every command to deal with different scenarios, so I have a lot of admin experience in-game, and I've handled some reports and appeals on the forums.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):
Server Activity: As I said, I play every day on the server, and I play a lot, handling reports (apparently I've handled the second most reports of all time apparently (lowkey flex)) and helping new players, and answering questions users have, about reports, punishments and anything else I can answer. If staff members, especially new ones, need a helping hand in dealing with reports or getting to a conclusion in a chat, I'll offer mine if I'm available too.
TeamSpeak/Forums: As of late I've been going on Teamspeak almost daily talking to whoever I see online, and I have spoken to many members of staff including both admins and LT members. As well as this, recently I've tried to voice my opinion in meetings more, and others have shown that voicing your opinion can go a long way. On the forums, I post replies on most if not all TTT applicants and often go into detail if necessary, and I think that I'm fair with my reasoning, and I post responses to many suggestions, as well as occasionally making a few of my own.