SteamID:
STEAM_0:0:460029492

Current Gametracker Profiles:
MY GAMETRACKER

Estimated Server Time:
60 hours

Languages I speak:
english and french

[How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
i think my time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator as i have been an a administrator for just over a month
i have helped out on the Deathrun staff team as much as i could and have helped people out with there mod and admin applications.
i also believe that i am well known within the Deathrun community. I am also well liked by all staff and users on the server

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):
i think my time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator as i have been an a administrator for just over a month
i have helped out on the Deathrun staff team as much as i could and have helped people out with there mod and admin applications.
i also believe that i am well known within the Deathrun community. I am also well liked by all staff and users on the server

Attitude:
I like to think that my Attitude is very good no mater what mood i am in that day as i am always a nice and friendly player to approach in game and on teamspeak i am always friendly to the new players that join and help them out a lot

Teamspeak/Forum:
I usually check the forum multiple times per day and post something when I got something to say
i responded to staff applications with criticism and explain to them what they should improve on
i also try to say why some suggestions for the server would not work or are just bad suggestions
i am also not afraid to give people negitive feedback
as for my teamspeak activity i am usually on everytime i am playing on my computer
and i usually help people with there problems on teamspeak

Activity: