www.gametracker.com/player/NiXiS/darkrp.zarpgaming.com:27025/
Server 3 -
www.gametracker.com/player/NiXiS/usa.zarpgaming.com:27015/
www.gametracker.com/player/Markus/usa.zarpgaming.com:27015/

Estimated Server Time:
3000+

Languages I speak:
English

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
I have been SSRP Admin a total of 3 months at this point. I have plenty of experience in the server, whether this be the rules, or just helping fellow staff members, I frequently assist them with any gaps in their knowledge or simply provide the needed backup for mass minges or just as emotional support. I always try to intercept rule breakers and prevent them from their goal, which ultimately will decrease the enjoyment others experience of the servers for other users, staff and general players. My Knowledge of the rules is excessive and I am confident in my knowledge of them and the situations that follow. I am always supporting and providing help to the Moderators, Admins and even other LT members with certain situations.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):

☯︎ Trust ☯︎
During my last attempt as an administrator I did experience an issue with my powers, however over these past months and the time before my most recent journey as Moderator I believe I have proven myself trustworthy with these abilities and have proven self control and discipline while using them. As far as my knowledge goes I have not had to have any takings to regarding this or any other situations that would require them making me a trustworthy staff member.

☮︎ Teamspeak/Discord ☮︎
On the Zarpgaming teamspeak I regular the channels where I spend my time interacting with the community, even going as far as to interact with other servers mini-communities such as TTT or even the smaller point shop servers.