Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: [TTT Super Admin] Sisky's Application

[TTT Super Admin] Sisky's Application 4 years 8 months ago #1150010

Steam Name: Sisky

Time Zone: GMT

Link to Steam Profile: steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198119536005/

What server are you applying for? TTT Super Administrator

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:79635138

Current Gametracker Profiles: www.gametracker.com/player/Sisky/play.zarpgaming.com:27017/

Estimated Server Time: 240+ hours
Languages I speak: English, French

[/b]How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
I have been staffing on the Zarp TTT server for a couple of months now, overpassing and resolving problems and situations that occur on a regular basis on the server. I have gotten on well with the staff team and casual players coming on and off the server. When there is a staff member struggling with something, which does not occur very often, I am keen to help them to ensure they learn from their mistakes. While I may not be the most popular or interesting staff member, I do try my best to make good relations within the community.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):
I joined the Zarp Staff team back in January, after I worked up the confidence to submit an application after playing on the server casually for a year and a half. I have been an admin since March and feel that I am capable of handling a little bit more responsibility. While my numbers on the forums may not be very impressive in terms of posts, I do look at the forums to ensure I don't miss a thing that is upcoming in the community.

After I became Admin, I learned many new things in my months of experience and have always looked up to The Lead Team as an example, I hope I too can be an example to new and experienced staff on the TTT server. I would be very pleased to do more work for the community on and off Garry's Mod.