SteamID:
STEAM_0:1:98879629
Current Gametracker Profiles:
Estimated Server Time:
44963mins
Languages I speak:
English & Welsh

TTT Related
How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:

Firstly, i am a ex Head Admin which gives me tons of experience with Super Admin. As my time as staff and coming back to staff, i have built lots of relationships with other staff members and users. I first started in this community on June 10th, 2017 and become staff maybe 3 weeks later and I reigned roughly 7 months ago. Also, i have experienced all different kinds of situations with users and other staff members, and handled them all well. As my time as a Mod and Admin i have knowledge of all the rules and followed them all to the best of my ability. As my time as staff i have experienced and used all commands that are available to lower staff members and helped other staff members to use them and get to know them. I always help other staff members with questions and reports and i always help them to the best of my ability. Overall, i have an excellent knowledge of the rules and different types of situations with staff and users. Also, i have built lots of different types of relationships with other staff and users.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):
Activity:
I have a very high consistency of activity over the last couple of weeks i have been staff again, even when i was staff before i always had high and consistent activity. Ever week i aim to get 100+ report count, because i like to contribute to the staff team. When i am on the server i like to help other staff members and users with any situation and problems they have. I tend to answer any questions and help them understand the rules and how to stop any bad attitude and situations.Even when staff members or users don't ask for help i will help them.
Attitude: