SSRP

SteamID:

STEAM_0:0:62875951

Current Gametracker Profiles:

Server 1

Estimated Server Time: ~900-1000+ hours

Languages I speak
: Norwegian, English, Swedish and Danish
How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:

I have been a staff member for a few months now and I can, with confidence, say that my time as an administrator is greatly contributory to becoming an SSRP Super Admin. I have a lot of experience helping other staff members, I have talked to multiple staff members over Steam in regards to things they should/can improve on in order to become the best staff members. I am very thorough and I am not subjective. Regardless if you are an accomplice of mine I will still criticise you if I see it necessary. If a staff member makes a mistake, I make sure that they know how to avoid such mistakes in the future; if it is a serious matter, I will bring it up to a lead team member.

I feel as though I have acquired a lot of valued qualities during my time as a moderator and an administrator. I am very objective, analytical and precise.
What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):

I have a lot of reasons as to why I would be a good addition to the lead team and why I should receive the Super Administrator rank. Some of which I have already briefly mentioned in the previous segment.

Experience