GMT +1

Link to Steam Profile:
My Steam Profile

What server are you applying for?
Trouble In Terrorist Town

SteamID:
STEAM_0:0:79280795

Current Gametracker Profiles:
Doesn't track game time properly, this is better!

Estimated Server Time:
Approximately

Languages I speak:
➤ Serbian
➤ English
➤ German
➤ Russian
➤ Croatian
➤ Bosnian
➤ Montenegrin

——————————————————————————————————————————————

Promotion Related:

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:

I have been a TTT Administrator for some time now and I can, without any doubt, say that it's greatly contributory to me becoming a Super Administrator. I have a lot of experience regarding many different situations, with helping other staff members, and in general. I have an incredible knowledge of the rules and am very respected among not only the TTT community but the ZARP community as well.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):

There are many reasons as to why I would be a great addition to the Super Administrator Collective/Lead Team!

➤ Experience

I have been a staff member on TTT for some time now and I can say, without doubt, that I have become extremely experienced throughout doing reports in-game and also Forum work such as Appeals and Reports as well. I know the rules well as I've gone through them many many times until the point of memorizing them all. I am certain that I have never asked questions and that I have managed to regulate the servers without the assistance of the Lead Team.

➤ Dedication