Link to Steam Profile:
Steam Link
What server are you applying for?
TTT
SteamID:
STEAM_0:0:103525757
Current Gametracker Profiles:
Gametracker Link
(I understand my 3 weeks of inactivity. This was due to having an English exam and PE Exam i had to revise for etc. Also due to family issues, My activity will return to it's normal consistency of at least 2 hours+ a day like before.
Estimated Server Time:
10108 Minutes overall
Languages I speak:
English, Little bit of french
How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
During my time as a TTT Administrator i feel that i have helped out the community quite a lot, I've done a large total of reports on the server and quite a few ban appeals, and ban requests. I've helped out alot of the newer staff members by helping them get used to the commands, Warning reasons etc. There has been quite a few times that i have been asked by staff members who are a bit newer to the team for help with the commands. Overall i have good leadership skills and feel as if i am ready to become a Super Administrator so i can push my leadership to the next level and help the server and community overall.
What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):
Personally i feel i would be a good candidate for the lead team due to my vast knowledge of the rules, my time on TTT, and my leadership skills. I feel like i can bring a vast majority of my leadership skills into the lead team to help staff. I understand that my overall reputation may not be the best due to my past but i've been trying my best to show change throughout not only on Zarp but within other communitys, and i've improved massively on my attitude in person as well.
Attitude