SteamID:
STEAM_0:0:68650601

Current Gametracker Profiles:
Nepgear™: Gametracker

Estimated Server Time:
278 Hours

Languages I speak:
English and German

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:

I feel that the time I spent as an Admin as well as a Moderator prepared me well for this position. In my time as an Admin I always tried to keep the server clear of rulebreakers and keep the fun activities on the server by interacting with the staff and the users. I had 1 abuse report against me, which didn't got handled, because the user didn't fill in the template, but I still looked into it and did listen to what the user had to say and what I could improve on in the future (read more on that here) and learned how to enforce the rule better. When someone was in need of help I always tried to help them, if it was a other staff member who struggled with a report or was it a user who didn't understand the rules of the server or the game. I even sometimes helped people writing an application for a staff member position, if they needed help. I helped choosing new staff members. I had a lot of fun on the server and tried the best to support it, but I feel like I could do more for the server in the position of a SuperAdmin.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team?:

I'll leave the decision on whether I am a good candidate or not to you, but I can tell you some positive things about me that can help on your decision if I am good or not.

Attitude: