[SSRP] Semi-Serious Role-Play

SteamID:
STEAM_0:0:79280795

Current Gametracker Profiles:
Semi-Serious Role-Play Server 1

[It didn't record some days, must be an error]

www.gametracker.com/player/Richard_2017/...arpgaming.com:27015/

Semi-Serious Role-Play Server 2
GameTrackers do not work!/Unable to find!

Semi-Serious Role-Play Server 3
GameTrackers do not work!/Unable to find!

Estimated Server Time:
Approximately 790 Hours

Languages I speak:
➤ Serbian
➤ Bosnian
➤ Montenegrin
➤ English
➤ German
➤ Croatian
➤ Russian

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:

I have been an Administrator for quite some time, and it's fair to say that it is greatly contributory to becoming an Super Administrator. I have kept my records clean and by far i have never had any Demote Request(s)/Talking to request(s) on me. I am also highly experienced in helping fellow staff members if they have any questions or need assistance with any in-game problems. I am also highly analytical and rational as well...

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):

There are many good reasons as to why i should be a good addition to the Lead Team collective.

Activity

I am almost constantly online, and always there to assist Players/Staff Members if any is required. I am also always willing to come online if players request it over the forums. I am currently at 790 Hours of play time and that number is drastically growing. I am also active on the Forums, TeamSpeak and Discord so I can be contacted easily if I’m required.

Experience