Estimated Server Time:

40 hours.

Languages I speak:

English
Hello!

Small amounts of French
Bonjour!

Staff-related

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:

Throughout my time as an administrator, I have felt like a strong asset towards the team. In this time, I have learnt multiple things, such as refinings of my knowledge of the rules, how to handle appeals and reports, and the exact details of being staff. I have thoroughly looked over the ethos and learned the correct punishments for every situation and whether or not punishment would need to be used.

In my time as staff, I have built back my good relationship with the staff team and have proven myself to be adept at handling situations. I am incredibly active throughout most of the community, being one of the most active users on the forums and being an avid Deathrun/Bhop player. I also show activity on Teamspeak, so I would be a strong asset in building the relationships of separate staff teams, so they can effectively and efficiently work together.

I am available for every meeting, report, appeal, staff incident; you name it, I can do it.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team? ( in this part you can go as detailed as you want):